Share your sensitive data with your collaborators in few easy steps.

  • Type in your message
  • Choose the password you want to use for encrypting
  • Define the lifespan of your message
  • Copy the unique URL generated by the app
  • Share the URL and password with your intended recipient
  • Make they open the URL before the expiration time. Your message is permanently deleted after